ENTREPRENEURS ACADEMY

Entrepreneur Leaders Academy is there to help you every step of the way.

The expert support you need at every turn in your growth


LEADERSHIP IS INFLUENCE

Awaken the leader in you through expert leadership and business growth training. Innovate Entrepreneurs Academy's proprietary leadership training system incorporating John Maxwell leadership development program to motivate, inspire and change the lives of millions. Innovate Leadership Academy extends far beyond the singular definition of leadership, imparting fundamental tools for attendees to take back and apply to both their business and personal life.

Discover the driving forces and reasons behind people’s actions and behavior, and learn how to influence their choices and help them overcome any obstacle.

Unlike other leadership training programs, Innovate Ahead Leadership Academy teaches you skills from the best of the best in the leadership development and personal development industry. Plus, learn about unique leadership styles, receive real-time practice and feedback on-site. Not every great leader is born – often great leaders are made.

Through Innovate Leadership Academy, you will be equipped with the insight and skills to step into any situation and radically improve anyone’s quality of life.

Image

BUSINESS & PERSONAL GROWTH

Melbourne: 8.00 pm: (Australian Eastern) | Adelaide: 7.30 pm | Perth / Singapore: 6.00 pm



ENTREPRENEURS  ACADEMY

8 pm to 9 pm Melbourne Time (1 hour) | Fortnightly on Thursday evenings

(Second and Fourth Thursdays of each month)


ENROLL NOW AUD $79 per month (usual price $99)

Image
Image
Image

Submit an enquiry and our program consultant can contact you to discuss further about how we can help you in your business or personal growth.