PERSONAL GROWTH ACADEMY

Partnering in your journey of personal growth

The expert support you need at every turn in your personal growth


LEADERSHIP IS INFLUENCE

Awaken the leader in you through expert leadership and business growth training. Innovate Entrepreneurs Academy's proprietary leadership training system incorporating John Maxwell leadership development program to motivate, inspire and change the lives of millions. Innovate Leadership Academy extends far beyond the singular definition of leadership, imparting fundamental tools for attendees to take back and apply to both their business and personal life.

Discover the driving forces and reasons behind people’s actions and behavior, and learn how to influence their choices and help them overcome any obstacle.

Unlike other leadership training programs, Innovate Ahead Leadership Academy teaches you skills from the best of the best in the leadership development and personal development industry. Plus, learn about unique leadership styles, receive real-time practice and feedback on-site. Not every great leader is born – often great leaders are made.

Through Innovate Leadership Academy, you will be equipped with the insight and skills to step into any situation and radically improve anyone’s quality of life.

Innovate Personal Growth Academy for working professionals and Managers

PERSONAL GROWTH

Melbourne: 8.00 pm: (Australian Eastern) | Adelaide: 7.30 pm |Perth / Singapore: 6.00 pm



PERSONAL GROWTH ACADEMY

8 pm to 9 pm Melbourne Time (1 hour) | Fortnightly on Wednesday evenings

(First and Third Wednesdays of each month)


ENROLL NOW AUD $49 per monthusual price $39

Image
Image
Image